Accommodation

Unfortunately, we are currently unable to cater for overnight guests, so listed below are some places we are happy to recommend if you are thinking of visiting the area. Don't forget to visit us if you do stay nearby! The links are listed in order of proximity.

White Cottage B&B: http://www.white-cottage-bandb.co.uk/

West Lane Cottage: http://www.westlanecottage.co.uk/

Wren Cottage: http://www.wrencottagetolpuddle.co.uk/

Yalbury Cottage: http://www.yalburycottage.com/

Hilltop Barn: http://www.hilltop-barn.co.uk/

Marren: http://marren.info/

Muston Manor: http://www.mustonmanor.co.uk/

Or, for a longer stay:
Dorset Coastal Cottages: http://www.dorsetcoastalcottages.com/
Dorset Seaside Holidays: http://www.dorsetseasideholidays.com/


Suppliers

Graingers: http://www.graingersfoodspecialists.co.uk/ (fresh fruit & veg)

The Dorset Wine Company: http://www.dorsetwine.co.uk/


Miscellaneous

James Peat Photography: http://www.jamespeat.co.uk/

The Team

The Menu

The Venue

The Takeaway

The Mini Vinny

The Cheese

Christmas 2016

Useful links

Tel: 01305 848228

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter